Ooit afgevraagd hoe vliegende taxi's worden gemaakt? EHang, een pionier op het gebied van passagiersdrones en stedelijke luchtmobiliteitsoplossingen, heeft een video achter de schermen vrijgegeven die een tour geeft door haar fabriek voor vliegende taxi's.

EHang fabriek

De productiefaciliteit van EHang bevindt zich in de Zuid-Chinese stad Yunfu. De faciliteit heeft oppervlakte van ongeveer 24.000 vierkante meter en huisvest alle belangrijke productieprocessen voor autonome luchtvaartuigen. EHang begon de productie van zijn iconische twee-zits elektrisch verticaal opstijgen en landen (eVTOL) vliegtuig in deze faciliteit in eind juni 2021.

Rondleiding

Het Chinese bedrijf had aanvankelijk een persoonlijke fabrieksrondleiding aan investeerders beloofd door de luchttaxi fabriek. Maar toen de aangescherpte COVID-19 beperkingen dit onmogelijk maakten, besloot EHang in plaats daarvan een virtuele tour te doen waar wij ook van mee kunnen genieten.

EHang testvluchten

Terwijl andere vliegende autobedrijven worstelen om hun vliegtuigen van de grond te krijgen, heeft EHang de afgelopen jaren routinematig passagiers en vrachten vervoerd tijdens meerdere testvluchten. Buiten China heeft het bedrijf Japan op het oog als een potentiële markt voor commerciële vluchten vanaf 2023.

3 Reacties

  1. Diabetic Drugs for sale,bodybuilding steroids I would like to suggest you to buy meds from easychemspills.com website. They are best the online leading drug store in USA. They sell generic medicines at very economical prices.They are Best Online Drug Store in USA and also a reputed online distributor of medications and generic drugs. We deliverd locally and worldwide our delivery is 100% you can buy pills online such as Buy Trajenta 5 mg Tablet https://easychemspills.com/product/buy-trajenta-5-mg-tablet/ Buy Hcqs 200mg Tablet 15’S https://easychemspills.com/product/buy-hcqs-200mg-tablet-15s/ Buy Glucobay 50mg Tablet https://easychemspills.com/product/buy-glucobay-50mg-tablet/ buy GLYPRIDE 2MG TABLET https://easychemspills.com/product/buy-glypride-2mg-tablet/ Buy Bigomet 250Mg Tablet https://easychemspills.com/product/buy-bigomet-250mg-tablet/ 10 Bottles Testo-Max (Sustanon) Capsules https://easychemspills.com/product/10-bottles-testo-max-sustanon-capsules/ buy 40mcg Clenbuterol HCL Tablets https://easychemspills.com/product/buy-40mcg-clenbuterol-hcl-tablets/ buy Alpha Meta (50 BV/ 100PV) 350 Gram Original https://easychemspills.com/product/buy-alpha-meta-50-bv-100pv-350-gram-original/ Trenorol (Trenbolone) Capsules – Original https://easychemspills.com/product/buy-trenorol-trenbolone-capsules/ Buy Oxicodone 30mg Online https://easychemspills.com/product/buy-roxicodone-30mg-online/ Buy Zofran 8mg Online https://easychemspills.com/product/buy-zofran-8mg-online/ EMAIL....mege6782@gmail.com Whatsapp.....+1313 451 0394

  2. Buy Hallucinogens Drugs I would like to suggest you to buy meds from easychemspills.com website. They are best the online leading drug store in USA. They sell generic medicines at very economical prices.They are Best Online Drug Store in USA and also a reputed online distributor of medications and generic drugs. We deliverd locally and worldwide our delivery is 100% you can Buy Hallucinogens Drugs such as 100 Pills Green Minion XTC MDMA 200+mg https://easychemspills.com/product/100-pills-green-minion-xtc-mdma-200mg/ 1P-LSD (100µg) 100 Blotters https://easychemspills.com/product/1p-lsd-100%c2%b5g-100-blotters/ Buy Uncut Black Tar Heroin 99.8% Pure https://easychemspills.com/product/buy-uncut-black-tar-heroin-99-8-pure/ buy 250UG LSD BLOTTERS https://easychemspills.com/product/buy-250ug-lsd-blotters/ Buy 10ml Ketamine (KETALAR) Online https://easychemspills.com/product/buy-10ml-ketamine-ketalar-online/ buy UPS ECSTASY pills ONLINE https://easychemspills.com/product/buy-ups-ecstasy-pills-online/ EMAIL....mege6782@gmail.com Whatsapp.....+1313 451 0394

  3. Buy Research chemical I would like to suggest you to buy meds from easychemspills.com website. The is an online leading drug store in USA. They sell generic medicines at very economical prices.The easychemspills.com is considered the Best Online Drug Store in USA and also a reputed online distributor of medications and generic drugs. We deliverd locally and worldwide our delivery is 100% you can Buy Research chemical sudh as Buy Flakka (A-PVP) Online https://easychemspills.com/product/buy-flakka-a-pvp-online/ Buy JWH-018 Online https://easychemspills.com/product/buy-jwh-018-online/ Buy Ayurvedic Urea Online https://easychemspills.com/product/buy-ayurvedic-urea-online/ Buy Methamphetamine Online https://easychemspills.com/product/buy-methamphetamine-online/ Order Clonazepam Powder Online https://easychemspills.com/product/order-clonazepam-powder-onlinebuy-clonazepam-powder-online/ Buy Alprazolam Powder Online, https://easychemspills.com/product/buy-alprazolam-powder-online/ Buy Fentanyl Powder Online https://easychemspills.com/product/buy-fentanyl-powder-online/  Buy AM-1248 Powder Online https://easychemspills.com/product/buy-am-1248-powder-online/ Buy Amphetamine Powder Online https://easychemspills.com/product/buy-amphetamine-powder-online/ Buy Bromadol HCl Online https://easychemspills.com/product/buy-bromadol-hcl-online-2/ Email :mege6782@gmail.com Telegram……..tonymax1 // wickr…..safestore1 // whatsapp….+19253866102

Plaats een reactie