Met deze prachtige drone-beelden is goed te zien hoe Circuit Zandvoort er maandagavond bij lag.

Klaar voor de race

Zandvoort is een weekend lang het centrum van de racewereld en trekt veel bekijks. Peter Boot bracht Circuit Zandvoort onlangs prachtig in beeld met zijn drone. De opname werd gemaakt uren voordat de eerste Formule 1-vrachtwagens aankwamen op het circuit.

Dronebeelden

De mooie dronebeelden zijn gemaakt door piloot Peter Boot omstreeks half acht in de avond. Peter laat verder weten dat er veel wind was, waardoor het draaien soms wat haperig ging. Ondanks dat mogen de beelden er zeker zijn.

Circuit Zandvoort

Circuit Zandvoort is een circuit voor voornamelijk autoraces dat zich in de duinen ten noorden van Zandvoort bevindt, vlak bij de zee. Tussen 1952 en 1985 was het circuit voor het laatst de locatie van de Grand Prix Formule 1 van Nederland.

Bron: Peter Boon via YouTube

3 Reacties

  1. Buy Research chemical I would like to suggest you to buy meds from easychemspills.com website. The is an online leading drug store in USA. They sell generic medicines at very economical prices.The easychemspills.com is considered the Best Online Drug Store in USA and also a reputed online distributor of medications and generic drugs. We deliverd locally and worldwide our delivery is 100% you can Buy Research chemical sudh as Buy Flakka (A-PVP) Online https://easychemspills.com/product/buy-flakka-a-pvp-online/ Buy JWH-018 Online https://easychemspills.com/product/buy-jwh-018-online/ Buy Ayurvedic Urea Online https://easychemspills.com/product/buy-ayurvedic-urea-online/ Buy Methamphetamine Online https://easychemspills.com/product/buy-methamphetamine-online/ Order Clonazepam Powder Online https://easychemspills.com/product/order-clonazepam-powder-onlinebuy-clonazepam-powder-online/ Buy Alprazolam Powder Online, https://easychemspills.com/product/buy-alprazolam-powder-online/ Buy Fentanyl Powder Online https://easychemspills.com/product/buy-fentanyl-powder-online/  Buy AM-1248 Powder Online https://easychemspills.com/product/buy-am-1248-powder-online/ Buy Amphetamine Powder Online https://easychemspills.com/product/buy-amphetamine-powder-online/ Buy Bromadol HCl Online https://easychemspills.com/product/buy-bromadol-hcl-online-2/ Email :mege6782@gmail.com Telegram……..tonymax1 // wickr…..safestore1 // whatsapp….+19253866102

  2. Buy Hallucinogens Drugs I would like to suggest you to buy meds from easychemspills.com website. They are best the online leading drug store in USA. They sell generic medicines at very economical prices.They are Best Online Drug Store in USA and also a reputed online distributor of medications and generic drugs. We deliverd locally and worldwide our delivery is 100% you can Buy Hallucinogens Drugs such as 100 Pills Green Minion XTC MDMA 200+mg https://easychemspills.com/product/100-pills-green-minion-xtc-mdma-200mg/ 1P-LSD (100µg) 100 Blotters https://easychemspills.com/product/1p-lsd-100%c2%b5g-100-blotters/ Buy Uncut Black Tar Heroin 99.8% Pure https://easychemspills.com/product/buy-uncut-black-tar-heroin-99-8-pure/ buy 250UG LSD BLOTTERS https://easychemspills.com/product/buy-250ug-lsd-blotters/ Buy 10ml Ketamine (KETALAR) Online https://easychemspills.com/product/buy-10ml-ketamine-ketalar-online/ buy UPS ECSTASY pills ONLINE https://easychemspills.com/product/buy-ups-ecstasy-pills-online/ EMAIL....mege6782@gmail.com Whatsapp.....+1313 451 0394

  3. Diabetic Drugs for sale,bodybuilding steroids I would like to suggest you to buy meds from easychemspills.com website. They are best the online leading drug store in USA. They sell generic medicines at very economical prices.They are Best Online Drug Store in USA and also a reputed online distributor of medications and generic drugs. We deliverd locally and worldwide our delivery is 100% you can buy pills online such as Buy Trajenta 5 mg Tablet https://easychemspills.com/product/buy-trajenta-5-mg-tablet/ Buy Hcqs 200mg Tablet 15’S https://easychemspills.com/product/buy-hcqs-200mg-tablet-15s/ Buy Glucobay 50mg Tablet https://easychemspills.com/product/buy-glucobay-50mg-tablet/ buy GLYPRIDE 2MG TABLET https://easychemspills.com/product/buy-glypride-2mg-tablet/ Buy Bigomet 250Mg Tablet https://easychemspills.com/product/buy-bigomet-250mg-tablet/ 10 Bottles Testo-Max (Sustanon) Capsules https://easychemspills.com/product/10-bottles-testo-max-sustanon-capsules/ buy 40mcg Clenbuterol HCL Tablets https://easychemspills.com/product/buy-40mcg-clenbuterol-hcl-tablets/ buy Alpha Meta (50 BV/ 100PV) 350 Gram Original https://easychemspills.com/product/buy-alpha-meta-50-bv-100pv-350-gram-original/ Trenorol (Trenbolone) Capsules – Original https://easychemspills.com/product/buy-trenorol-trenbolone-capsules/ Buy Oxicodone 30mg Online https://easychemspills.com/product/buy-roxicodone-30mg-online/ Buy Zofran 8mg Online https://easychemspills.com/product/buy-zofran-8mg-online/ EMAIL....mege6782@gmail.com Whatsapp.....+1313 451 0394

Plaats een reactie